House Captain Awards!

The first house awards of 2011 have been awarded! From Kippen Ross, Rory Reid-Kay was given it and in Keir Rebecca Perry was awarded with it. Kilbryde’s house award went to Niall Baxter, and from Cromlix Carrie Baxter was given it. Everyone was really pleased with their award – well done!

By Stuart