St Marys has voted on there new pupil council and eco committee. They have chosen very responsible pupils who they know they can trust with putting all of their ideas into account.

The new pupil council members are:

 Phoebe-Rose Gornall

 Duncan Glen

 Archie Mckechnie  

 Alban Sayers

 Cameron Murray

 Niamh Procter

 Jack Gordon-Rigby

 Catriona Glen  

 and Hamish Gornall.

I am sure that they will do a fantastic job on the committee!                                                                                   

The new eco committee members are going to do a good job as well!

The new eco committee members are:

 Molly Homes

 Josh Diamond

 Maeve Topliff

 Jonathan Beher

 Hamish Homes

 Jack Gordon-Rigby

 Stuart Tullis

 Gabriella Toop

 and Madeline O Brien     

Also a big thank you to all the pupils that signed up for squaddies and they were a big help because we were struggling to find squaddies.

By Madeline O Brien